Napoleonic Wars OnLine Player Census

NWOL Player Census

Real NameGame NameSideEmail Address
JJ Sanders Pres James Polk American macdonnell banana holf.org
Jim Voege MG Winfield Scott American jfvoege banana gmail.com
Reid Vaughan Commodore Robert Stockton American tombigbee4 banana aol.com
Paul Mante BG (Bvt) Stephen W Kearny American manthepaul banana gmail.com
Paul Hartley Jean Claude (BG - US Volunteers) American phartley1 banana optusnet.com.au
David Middleton John Fremont (LTC, Bvt) American davmiddleton banana twc.com
Steve Mathena Archibald H. Gillespie (BG, Bvt, US Army) American general.mathena banana gmail.com
Jerry Gouge Commodore Matthew Perry American (M) jerrygouge banana gmail.com
David Massamore Winfield Scott Hancock (LT, US Reg) American kylaw banana twc.com
Carl Kizer Carl Kizer (AOG QM) American kmanagnes banana gmail.com
David Unsworth Sir David Unsworth (Col, USV) American adrahil1 banana yahoo.co.uk
Kenneth Felts Thomas Lyon Hamer (AOO, USN LNO) American (N) daagan banana yahoo.com
Matthew Young Matthew Young (USV / AOO QM) American matthewyoung123 banana gmail.com
Bob Conflitti Augustus Van Horne Ellis (US Reg) American bob.conflitti banana gmail.com
Steve Owens J. Alexander Conlon (Col, USV) American steven.robert.owens banana gmail.com
Rob Hinkle Rob Hinkle (Col, US Reg) American robhink banana gmail.com
David Grahl Secretary Dravot American (P) (W) dgmudbug banana earthlink.net
Charles Hemingway Charles Hemingway American chemingway97 banana gmail.com
B.E. Kummer Bill Kummer (Santa Ana Deputy) Santa Annista (P) bekummer banana gmail.com
Tom Sparrow Santa Ana Santa Annista (M) ths92110 banana yahoo.com
Don Clawson Jose Mariano Bravo Republican (M) (W) (T) josemarianobravo banana gmail.com
Joshua White Josh White Republican (P) jokast13 banana gmail.com
David Zumsteg Emilio Kosterlitzky (El Hefe, Radicals) Radical (M) david.zumsteg.nwol banana gmail.com
Bob Bohanan Jose Gaspar (Látigo del Pacífico) Radical holfbb banana gmail.com
Shawn Oltz Shawn Oltz (Deputy, Defensores) Defensores (P) generaloltz banana gmail.com
Jonas Karlen Andres Pico (Leader, Defensores) Defensores (M) karlen02 banana yahoo.se
Bill Otis Reactionary (M) (W) (T)
Playing As: Gabriel Valencia Federale amwol.opps1 banana gmail.com
Francis Heeb Francis Heeb Reactionary (P) francisheeb banana msn.com
Bruce Kindig Bruce Kindig Reactionary bckindig banana msn.com
Zachary Hardin Zachary Hardin Reactionary zackhardin89 banana gmail.com
Homer Edward Edward Reactionary homeredward banana mail.com
Vincent Rospond Don Pio Pico Missions (M) vrospond banana gmail.com
Bob Scott Francisco Rodrigo Yucatan Rebel (M) (W) (F) bobscott415 banana gmail.com