EUWOL Player Census

EUWOL Player Census

Real NameGame NameSideRankOfficeEmail Address
Stephen Schmidt Auguste Ducrot French General de division   schmidsj banana union.edu
John Brown John Brown French General de division   warishell1 banana protonmail.com
Roger Placzek Roger Placzek French General d'armee   PM rplaczek banana charter.net
Bill Kummer Bill Kummer French General de division   bekummer banana gmail.com
David Grahl Daniel Dravot French General de corps d'armee   dgmudbug banana earthlink.net
David Massamore David Massamore French General de division   kylaw banana twc.com
Edward Rossborough Edward Rossborough French General de division   er4847 banana aol.com
Vincent Rospond Vincent Rospond French General de division   vrospond banana comcast.net
Rob Hinkle Rob Hinkle French General de division   robhink banana gmail.com
Charles Hemingway Charles Hemingway French General de division   chemingway97 banana gmail.com
Steven Mathena Étienne d'Mathenay French General de division   general.mathena banana gmail.com
Bill Otis Edmund Le Boeuf French General de division   Monarch WM franco.prussian.holf.2020 banana gmail.com
John Vanvark John Vanvark French General de corps d'armee   john.vanvark banana sympatico.ca
Carl Kizer Carl Kizer French General de corps d'armee   TM kmanagnes banana gmail.com
John Sanders Ian MacDonnell Prussian Generalleutnant   macdonnell banana holf.org
Bob Conflitti Karl Count Pappenheim Prussian Generalleutnant   bob.conflitti banana gmail.com
Bruce Kindig Bruce Kindig Prussian Generalfeldmarschall   Monarch WM bckindig banana msn.com
David Zumsteg David Zumsteg Prussian Generalleutnant   david.zumsteg.nwol banana gmail.com
Tom Sparrow Helmut Moltke The Younger Prussian Generalleutnant   ths92110 banana yahoo.com
Paul Biddlecombe Paulus Bittecombe Prussian Generalleutnant   genballesteros banana aol.com
David Unsworth David Unsworth Prussian Generalleutnant   adrahil1 banana yahoo.co.uk
Jonas Karlen Karl von Wrangel Prussian Generalleutnant   karlen02 banana yahoo.se
Paul Hartley Paul Hartley Prussian Generaloberst   phartley1 banana optusnet.com.au
Robert Murphy Robert Murphy Prussian Generaloberst   TM farangwarrior banana yahoo.com
Jerry Gouge Jerry Gouge Prussian Generalleutnant   jerrygouge banana gmail.com
Reid Vaughan Reid Vaughan Sachsen Generalleutnant   Monarch TM tombigbee4 banana aol.com
Matthew Young Matthew Young Bayern Generaloberst   Monarch TM matthewyoung123 banana gmail.com
Kenneth Felts Otto von Bismarck Wuerttemberger Generalleutnant   Monarch TM daagan banana yahoo.com